Indiana Main Street

MainstreetLogo3

Main Street of HOPE is a community organization dedicated to the revitalization of the Hope Town Square through historic preservation and beautification, promoting local businesses while attracting new businesses, creating new housing opportunities, and becoming a destination for tourism.

MAIN STREET HOPE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Name   Phone number Email
Michael Dean
Vicki Gardner
Barb Johnson
Pete Law
Ashley Norman
Ken Patton
Dr. Greg Sweet
Tabatha Tallent
Jean Marr Wilkins
812-371-0472
812-343-0546
812-546-4877
812-546-5226
812-546-4770
812-447-0064
812-546-2222
812-390-2406
812-374-4902
the5deans@aol.com
vicki.s.gardner@gmail.com
johnsonbarb@yahoo.com
plaw_teach@hotmail.com
adnorman1@gmail.com
ken@pattonhomesinc.com
drmgsweet@sbcglobal.net
ttallent@live.com
jeanmarr.wilkins@gmail.com
OFFICERS:

Dr. Greg Sweet   President
Ashley Norman  Vice-President
Tabatha Tallent  Secretary
Pete Law             Treasurer            

 

MAIN STREET HOPE BOARD OF DIRECTORS—EX OFFICIO

Larry S. Kleinhenz, Bartholomew County Commissioner

812-350-0052                                                  dlonderee@barthlolomew.in.gov

Chris Ogle, Bartholomew County Councilman

812-376-9275                                                  chriswogle@yahho.com

Trena Carter, ARa

812-376-9949                                                  tcarter1@aracities.org

Diane Burton, Hope Clerk-Treasurer

812-546-0423                                                  clerktreasurer@townofhope.com

JT Doane, Hope Town Manager

812-546-6403                                                  townmanager@townofhope.com

 

Susan Thayer Fye, Executive Director